skip navigation

Contact us

Offices


For all appeals, general information or enquiries, please contact:

Rosamond McNulty
The Rank Foundation
12 Warwick Square
London SW1V 2AA

Contact:
Tel: 020 7834 7731
rosamond.mcnulty@rankfoundation.co.uk


Chief Executive Officer (also responsible for Special Projects)

Contact: David Sanderson, Chief Executive Officer
The Rank Foundation
12 Warwick Square
London
SW1V 2AA

 Tel: 020 7834 7731 

david.sanderson@rankfoundation.com


Youth Projects

The Rank Foundation
Rooms 9/10 Redhills House
Redhills Lane
PENRITH CA11 0DTl: 01768 210722 Fax: 01768 210723 

Contact: Christopher Dunning, Director of Youth Projects

chris.dunning@rankfoundation.com


Youth Projects - Assistant Director

PO Box 2536
Woodford Green
Essex
IG8 1JE

Contact: Steve Cheal

Tel: 020 8500 2782
steve.cheal@rankfoundation.com


Community Care (Elderly, Sick and Disabled)

The Rank Foundation
12 Warwick Square
London SW1V 2AA

Contact: Caroline Broadhurst, Director - Community Care
Tel: 01995 604141
caroline.broadhurst@rankfoundation.com


School Leadership & Fellowship Scheme

Cobbetts
Mavins Road
Farnham
Surrey GU9 8JS

Contact: Tim Young, Director of The Rank Foundation School Leadership Award and the Rank Fellowship
Tel: 01252 724247
tim.young@rankfoundation.com


The Rank Foundation

Registered Office
The Rank Foundation Limited
12 Warwick Square
London, SW1V 2AA
Company Limited By Guarantee, Registered in England No. 516434, Registered Charity No. 276976

Contact: Lynn Garrad
Tel: 020 7834 7731
lynn.garrad@rankfoundation.co.uk


Director of Finance

The Rank Foundation
12 Warwick Square
London SW1V 2AA

Contact: Mr Andrew Richardson
Tel: 020 7834 7731
andrew.richardson@rankfoundation.co.uk